Ratauli Yuwa Club,Mahottari successfully celebrated 28th Annual general assembly on the date of 17th August, 2019 in Jaleshwar Mahottari . The auspicious occasion organization invites respective icons of provenance and district Mr. Abhiram Sharma – Special guest (State Minister social development province no.2), Mr.Suresh Prasad Singh -Chief guest (Chief of DDC Mahottari), Mr. Jugeshwar Sah –Guest (DEAN of Management faculty  Rajarshi Janak University)  of Mr. Rupesh Thakur (Vice president of RYC) and Mr. Baidynath Chaudhary (Executive Director RYC) given best wishes for the success of 28th Annual General Assembly of Ratauli Yuwa Club,Mahottari (RYC).